Selecting CSR Software Webinar

Selecting CSR Software Webinar

by

30 July 2015, 8:00 PDT - 11:00 EDT - 16:00 GMT

Understanding how to select and implement sustainability software it is a complex task. As you go through the process you'll need expertise in data analysis, sustainability strategy and software implementation. This joint webinar from SustainIt and cr360 is designed to help. Over the course of an hour, we'll cover:

  • Sustainability software landscape
  • Pre-selection process – what are the milestones a company needs
  • Selection process – how do you align requirements and culture to ensure a long term fit
  • Implementation challenges 
  • Configuration challenges and best practices 
  • Overview of the cr360 system

You can register for the event here

UK Office:

Unit 4.2 Paintworks, Bath Road,
Bristol BS4 3EH

Tel: +44 (0)117 325 4168

  

Site: CompanyX