Upcoming October webinars

22 September 2014 by Ailsa Burns

Bitesize Briefing: CSR data requirements, what you need to know

Have you identified the business case for purchasing a software tool to measure CSR data?  There are a vast number of solutions available and selecting the most appropriate tool for your company is a daunting process.  SustainIt, the leading CSR data consultancy, is hosting a free online webinar on Wednesday October 8th at 9am (PDT) and 12noon (EDT).  This Bitesize Briefing will prepare you for the CSR data management software solution selection process.  Following the webinar, you will know what the requirements are for your CSR data before you begin speaking to software vendors.  This Bitesize Briefing is the second in a series of free online webinars covering the latest news and developments in the CSR industry.  These 30 minute webinars are designed to provide CSR and sustainability professionals with useful content to drive their CSR success.  To register, please contact Ailsa Burns on a.burns@sustainitsolutions.com or +1 415 449 8642.

 

Managing CSR software in an evolving corporate landscape

When a large conglomerate such as Mondelez International acquires new companies or experiences hostile takeovers, it is important for an organisation to manage these expansions and maintain sustainability software alignment with corporate goals.  The webinar will cover how a large conglomerate's evolving corporate landscape can create difficulties for CSR reporting and look at ways that these issues can be mitigated.  Joe Jones, Principal Sustainability Consultant at SustainIt will be joined by Salma Kuri, Global Safety Development Manager at Mondelez International on October 23rd at 11am (PDT) and 2pm (EDT).  To register, please contact Ailsa Burns on a.burns@sustainitsolutions.com or +1 415 449 8642.  

UK Office:

Unit 4.2 Paintworks, Bath Road,
Bristol BS4 3EH

Tel: +44 (0)117 325 4168

  

Site: CompanyX